2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Joe Waldoch, President
Michael Migliacio, First Vice President / Webmaster
Kyle Wagner, Second Vice President
Rod England, Treasurer

Board Members
Billy Secord, Toro Company Rep.
Phaimani (T.J.) Souphaphone
Luminita Vollmer
Nora Smith
Dave Murphy
Jim Waldvogel, Bloomington Convention & Visitors Bureau and Chamber of Commerce Rep.

Board Positions Open

BSCO is always looking for new talent and new ideas from many different people. We have a great organization and what we do is very gratifying. Meetings are the 1st Tuesday of the month. See the Board Member application at the bottom of this page.
Pete Hage,
Aug 17, 2012, 2:34 PM