News‎ > ‎

New student board members

posted Feb 20, 2013, 9:12 AM by Bloomington Sister City
Welcome to new Student Delegates from Jefferson High School, Christine Ha and Kyle Johnson.  They join Ben Paul, Student Delegate from Kennedy High School.
With the focus the BSCO has always had on student exchanges, the Board ratified a change in the by-laws to allow for a 3rd Student Delegate on the board.